i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Quest Maker

Quest Maker

Error
What do you think about this title?
Error
1000 character(s) left
What do you think about this title?
Success
What do you think about this title?

Book Series:

Synopsis

This second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories.  When mysterious magic transported Prince Caden from the Greater Realm to seemingly normal Asheville, North Carolina, he was shocked to discover it was home to the most dangerous villains ever banished from his homeland. And that a great and powerful Elderdragon rules them all. Now Caden suspects that dark forces are conspiring on both sides of the magical divide between his world, and this one. The Elderdragon gives Caden a quest: uncover the dangerous plan and protect the Greater Realm from banished villains hungry for revenge. Because if they find a way home before Caden can, everyone he loves may be in danger. With its perfect blend of wit, action, and heart, Laurie McKay's Last Dragon Charmer series will captivate readers young and old, and remind them what it truly means to be a hero.'A sometimes-amusing, sometimes-thrilling, and always entertaining sequel.' 'Kirkus Reviews

Book Details

Publisher

HarperCollins

Released

Feb 02, 2016

Language

english

ISBN

9780062308481

Age Level

Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

Attributes

Text to Speech Enabled
)